Liberty Blog

The road trip begins

Posted in Uncategorized by Phil Russo on September 10, 2009

It is 4:19am and Tom T from ResistNet just picked Kelsey and me up to begin the ride to the 9-12 march in DC. It is going to be a long ride but we are so excited that I don’t
think it will be so bad. We just got on I-4 and we are about to pass downtown Orlando.

I didn’t sleep last night, didn’t even try. I was way too excited. It reminded me of when I was a little kid and it was Christmas Eve and no matter how hard I would try I just couldn’t sleep. It is so nice that conservatives are finally getting active. Who would have thought back on February 27th when we had the first round of Tea Parties nationwide that 7 months later we would be taking over the Capitolfor a day??? This is what is going to make a difference; getting conservatives active and keepingit going till 2010 and 2012 so we can take our country back.

I will be posting short blogs most of the road trip. Please excuse any grammar or spelling errors as I am writing in the car on my phone. Look out DC the extremists are comming!!!!!

Viva la revolucion!

Tagged with: , , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. TJ Thompson said, on September 10, 2009 at 4:37 am

    I feel that we will be a part of History on Saturday…. One of the events that the nation, as a whole, may not appreciate now — But in time, America will realize the significance of it all.

    –TJ–


Leave a Reply

